DJ Skills

It's all about the equipment

Moderators: Mr Awesomer, JesseMiner, CafeSavoy

Locked
Message
Author
User avatar
CafeSavoy
Posts: 1138
Joined: Mon Nov 18, 2002 6:25 pm
Location: Mobtown
Contact:

DJ Skills

#1 Post by CafeSavoy » Sat Aug 20, 2005 6:52 pm


JohnDyer
Posts: 87
Joined: Wed Nov 20, 2002 2:52 pm
Location: Denver CO

#2 Post by JohnDyer » Sun Aug 21, 2005 3:13 pm

Kick ASS!
John Dyer, Denver CO

User avatar
GemZombie
Posts: 772
Joined: Wed Nov 20, 2002 2:46 pm
Location: Alpharetta, GA (Formerly SLO, CA)
Contact:

#3 Post by GemZombie » Sun Aug 21, 2005 7:44 pm

that was pretty cool actually.

Skippy
Posts: 34
Joined: Thu May 08, 2003 4:22 am

#4 Post by Skippy » Sun Aug 21, 2005 8:06 pm

that is pure gold.... :)
http://www.swinggear.com.au

now selling authorised WWII posters and featuring a newly refined black t-shirt printing method. Now even greater quality than before.

swinginstyle
Posts: 35
Joined: Sat Dec 13, 2003 2:36 pm
Location: Denver, CO
Contact:

#5 Post by swinginstyle » Mon Aug 22, 2005 10:10 pm

that was amazing. nice video
Don't take swing underground!!

User avatar
Lawrence
Posts: 1213
Joined: Mon Dec 09, 2002 2:08 pm
Location: Austin, Texas
Contact:

#6 Post by Lawrence » Wed Aug 24, 2005 10:28 pm

Funny, that's exactly how I feel when I DJ. :P
Lawrence Page
Austin Lindy Hop
http://www.AustinLindy.com

User avatar
LazyP
Posts: 98
Joined: Thu Nov 21, 2002 2:07 am
Location: Lund, Sweden
Contact:

#7 Post by LazyP » Thu Aug 25, 2005 2:41 am

Lawrence wrote:Funny, that's exactly how I feel when I DJ. :P
You mean at first you fail, and fail again in a different way and then totally crash the floor before you get into it and it all works out? :lol: :lol:
The ultimate european swing site!
www.heptown.com

Locked